Hindu Gods Chart


There are four main section within Hinduism:

1. Shaivism (in which Shiva is worshiped as the main god);

2.Vaishnavism (in which Vishnu worshiped as the main god);

3. Shaktism (in which the female aspects of god are primarily worshiped); and

4. Smartism (in which six main gods are worshiped: Shiva, Vishnu, Shakti, Ganesh, Murugan and Surya).

This is a complete Flow of  10 Major Hindu god & goddess that you should know

An infographics showing ten major gods and goddesses of Hinduism their relationships to each other and their symbolism.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here