Durga Maa Photos


Durga (Sanskrit: दुर्गा Durgā ‘invincible’) is the principal form of the Mother Goddess in Hinduism. There are many incarnations of Goddess Durga: Kali, Bhagvati, Bhavani, Ambika, Lalita, Gauri, Kandalini, Java, Rajeswari, and has nine appellations: Skandamata, Kushmanda, Shailaputri, Kaalratri, Brahmacharini, Maha Gauri, Katyayani, Chandraghanta and Siddhidatri. A list of 108 names that is used to describe her is very popularly in use by Hindus and is called Ashtottara Shatanamavali of Goddess Durga.

Nav-Durga Photo

Durga Mata

Sherawali Maa

Durga Mata Ji

Durga Mata Ji

Durga Maa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here